Franz Fuchsberger

Geschäftsführung

franz.fuchsberger@fuchsberger.com

+43 7472 647 50

Theresa Fuchsberger

Buchhaltung - in Karenz

theresa.fuchsberger@fuchsberger.com

+43 7472 647 50

Anna Gassner

Assistenz Geschäftsführung

anna.gassner@fuchsberger.com

+43 7472 647 50

Larissa Pichler

Kaufmännische Assistenz

larissa.pichler@fuchsberger.com

+43 7472 647 50 - 206

Ilir Veliu

Abwicklungsbauleitung

ilir.veliu@fuchsberger.com

+43 664 888 459 65

Jenny Stingl-Brandstetter

Verkauf (Lehre)

jenny.stingl@fuchsberger.com

+43 7472 647 50 - 255

Rudolf Fuchsberger

Lagermeister

office@fuchsberger.com

+43 7472 647 50